TEAMS & CONTACTS


                                               TEAMS & CONTACTS

                                                          

 

TEAM                           COACH                      phone #                    CONTACT EMAIL         

    

INITIATION #1      1. Riley Rombough           403- 634-4803          rjroms@yahoo.ca

                               2.  Gord Tychsen              403-894-3686           redn3ck1984@hotmail.com

 

INITIATION #2     Marty Jespersen                403-634-2852          mbjcdn@yahoo.ca

 

NOVICE T4 CAHL   1.  Chad Wiebe                 403-634-2444            chadmichwiebe@hotmail.com

                              2.  Shane Miller                403-394-6177             ambushenterprises@hotmail.com

 

NOVICE   50km:       Kyle Hyland                   403-715-0734             kylehyland@hotmail.com

 

ATOM T4 CAHL      1.   Brian Planger              403-394-4585             brianmelissa@planger.ca

                              2.   Tim Cook                   403-382-0685            racingtim66@yahoo.ca 

 

ATOM  50km:         Dan Remfert                    403-634-1742             remfert11@yahoo.ca

  

PEEWEE T4 CAHL   1. Warren Span               403-330-9342             spannerswelding@hotmail.com

                              2.  Jim Eldridge                403-715-5084             jimeldridge80@gmail.com

 

BANTAM T4 CAHL  1.  Blayne Kress              403-892-3274              bkress@cciwireless.ca

                              2.   Shawn Murphy          403-330-8588              7nal@telus.net

    

MIDGET T4 CAHL   1. Duane Nevil                403-634-6725             rcmcattle@gmail.com

                               2.   Larry Kiss                403-382-5064             kissoil3@cciwireless.ca

 

 

 

                                                    Managers:

 

TEAM                           MANAGER                  phone #                  CONTACT EMAIL            

  

Initiation #1:    Lindsay Egland              403-360-5336       lindsey.egeland@hotmail.com

 

Initiation #2:    Wietske Woordman        403-634-6292        wwoordman@gmail.com

 

Novice T4:         Kelsey Schalk               403-593-9780        kelsey.schalk@uleth.ca

 

Novice 50km:    Ang Clingman               403-331-0900        clingmanfam@gmail.com  

 

Atom T4           Steven Stronge            403-308-3717         stevenstronge30@gmail.com

 

Atom 50km:       Jamie Rabusic              403-382-9109        jdrabusic@hotmail.com

 

Peewee T4:        Leanne Friesen             403-315-2101         friesen5@hotmail.ca

 

Bantam T4:        Shyan Carswell             403-331-7417        shycarswell@gmail.com

 

Midget T4:         Susan Kaye                  403-330-9551        skaye@thecrossingcompany.com

 

 

 

 

 

Visit our Sponsors

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.