Executives


Justin Fletcher

President

taberminorhockeypresident@gmail.com
403-894-1122


Brian Planger

Vice President

brianmelissa@planger.ca
403-394-4585


Dawne Wiebe

Treasurer

jdwiebe@cciwireless.ca
403-892-7740


Aisha Church

Secretary

aishachurch@hotmail.com
403-795-6259


Lori Tychsen

Registrar

lori.tychsen2016@outlook.com
403-892-0632.


Dan Remfert

CAHL Director

remfert_11@yahoo.ca
403-634-1742


Michelle Wiebe

CAHL League Governor

chadmichwiebe@hotmail.com
403-635-2252


Tyler Hansen

Coaching Director

thansen@pronghorn.ca
403-382-1728


Steven Stronge

Coaching Director

stevenstronge30@gmail.com
(403)308-3717


Jody Ginther

Referee in Chief

ginthers@telus.net
403-715-4680


Jared Capner

Refree Assigner

lacrosse9300@gmail.com
403-894-8903


Amanda Stronge

Ice Coordinator

amanda_stronge125@hotmail.ca
403-894-2812


Blayne Kress

Equipment Manager

bkress@cciwireless.ca
403-892-3274


Chad Wiebe

Equipment Manager Assistant

chadmichwiebe@hotmail.com
403-634-2444


Wietske Woordman

Permits Coordinator

wwoordman@gmail.com
403-634-6292


Nancy Murphy

Website Admin

2nal@telus.net


Kevin Kerkhoff

Website Admin

taberminorhockeyweb@gmail.com


Jeff Church

Fundraising Director

qpjeffc@hotmail.com
403-795-7259


Brian Planger

Goalie Clinic Director

brianmelissa@planger.ca
403-394-4585


open position

Powerskating Director


Amanda Stronge

Special Events Coordinator

amanda_stronge125@hotmail.ca
403-894-2812


Michelle Wiebe

Special Events Coordinator

chadmichwiebe@hotmail.com
403-635-2252


open position

Pre-Initiation Division Director


open position

Initiation Division Director


Leanne Friesen

Novice Division Director

friesen5@hotmail.ca
403-315-2101


open

Atom Division Director


open

Peewee Division Director


open

Bantam Division Director


open

Midget Division Director


Michele Rombough

Golden Suns AA Division Director

mrombough75@gmail.com
403-634-1965


Visit our Sponsors

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.