Executives


Name Position Contact
Justin Fletcher President taberminorhockeypresident@gmail.com
403-894-1122
Diane Sparks Past President rsparks@telusplanet.net
403-223-2479
Brian Planger Vice President brianmelissa@planger.ca
403-394-4585
Dawne Wiebe Treasurer jdwiebe@cciwireless.ca
403-892-7740
Aisha Church Secretary aishachurch@hotmail.com
403-795-6259
Jody Ginther Referee in Chief ginthers@telus.net
403-715-4680
Michele Rombough Registrar mrombough75@gmail.com
403-634-1965
Jeff Church Permits Coordinator
403-795-7259
Tyler Hansen Coaching Director thansen@pronghorn.ca
403-382-1728
Steven Stronge Coaching Director stevenstronge30@gmail.com
(403)308-3717
Don vacant CAHL League Representative
Dan Remfert CAHL League Governor remfert_11@yahoo.ca
403-634-1742
Amanda Stronge Ice Coordinator amanda_stronge125@hotmail.ca
403-894-2812
Chad Wiebe Equipment Manager assistant chadmichwiebe@hotmail.com
403-634-2444
Blayne Kress Equipment Manager bkress@cciwireless.ca
403-892-3274
Nancy Murphy Website Admin 2nal@telus.net
Brian Planger Goalie Clinic Director brianmelissa@planger.ca
403-394-4585
Brian Planger Powerskating Director brianmelissa@planger.ca
403-394-4585
Aisha Church Special Events Coordinator aishachurch@hotmail.com
403-795-6259
Tyler Hansen Fundraising Director thansen@pronghorn.ca
403-382-1728
Aisha Church Pre-Initiation division director aishachurch@hotmail.com
403-795-6259
Aisha Church Initiation Division Director aishachurch@hotmail.com
403-795-6259
Leanne Friesen Novice Division Director
403-315-2101
Michele Rombough Atom Division Director mrombough75@gmail.com
403-634-1965
Chad Wiebe Peewee Division Director chadmichwiebe@hotmail.com
403-634-2444
Michelle Wiebe Bantam Division Director chadmichwiebe@hotmail.com
403-635-2252
Dan Remfert Midget Division Director remfert_11@yahoo.ca
403-634-1742
Position Vacant GOLDEN SUNS AA DIVISION DIRECTOR

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.